View Details

Clarke Traffic Lawyer

The United States Bankruptcy Code defines six types of bankruptcy. But, when filing for bankruptcy as an individual, cases often fall under one of two types: Chapter 7 or Chapter 13.Chapter 7, also known as liquidation bankruptcy, wipes out debts. It’s designed for people who’ve been unable to make monthly debt payments.n a Chapter 7 case, a court-appointed trustee sells your assets (liquidates them) for cash and distributes the proceeds to your creditors. Some assets may be exempt, such as your car or household furnishings. Once completed, Chapter


Main category: Business

Sub category: Law

Tags: Clarke Traffic Lawyer

Added: 29-09-2022

Related sites

2018 - 2022 © Add My URL All Rights Reserved Protection Status